GetZQ Search engine optimization (SEO) tools.

Pakistan Super League Opening Ceremony, Tickets, Schedule & Venues

PSL 2020 Opening Ceremony:
Pakistan Super League 2020 opening ceremony will hold on 18 February 2020, and different actors will perform on this event. Watch PSL live streaming on PTV Sports & Geo Super. PSL 2020 live score updates on Zerocric, Cricinfo & Cricbuzz.

PSL 2020:

The fifth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league, will be held in 2020. The tournament officially labeled 'HBL PSL 2020. The schedule consists of 34 Twenty 20 matches, will be held from February 20 till March 22. The upcoming PSL will play between six franchises. The first match of the tournament will play between Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United at National Stadium Karachi.

PSL 2020 Schedule & Venues:

To hunt the best talent in Pakistan, The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is the best platform.
It provides opportunities to the local players to rub shoulders and pick the brains of some of the best players in international cricket. The upcoming complete edition of the PSL 2020 will play in Pakistan. The Opening Ceremony will be held in February 20 2020. The day matches will begin at 2:00 PM and night matches at 7:00 PM (PST).
20 Feb 2020 1stMatch Quetta Gladiator Vs Islamabad United Karachi Day
21 Feb 2020 2nd Match Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi Karachi Day
21 Feb 2020 3rd Match Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans Lahore Night
22 Feb 2020 4th Match Quetta Gladiator Vs Peshawar Zalmi Karachi Day
22 Feb 2020 5th Match Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Lahore Night
23 Feb 2020 6th Match Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators Karachi Day
23 Feb 2020 7th Match Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Lahore Night
26 Feb 2020 8th Match Multan Sultans Vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan Night
27 Feb 2020 9th Match Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators Rawalpindi Night
28 Feb 2020 10th Match Multan Sultans Vs Karachi Kings Multan Day
28 Feb 2020 11th Match Peshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore Qalandars Rawalpindi Night
29 Feb 2020 12th Match Multan Sultans VS Quetta Gladiators Multan Day
29 Feb 2020 13th Match Islamabad United Vs Peshawar Zalmi Rawalpindi Night
1 March 2020 14th Match Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings Rawalpindi Night
2 March 2020 15th Match Peshawar Zalmi Vs Karachi Kings Rawalpindi Night
3 March 2020 16th Match Quetta Gladiators Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore Night
4 March 2020 17th Match Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore Night
5 March 2020 18th Match Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators Rawalpindi Night
6 March 2020 19th Match Karachi Kings Vs Multan Sultans Lahore Night
7 March 2020 20th Match Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi Day
7 March 2020 21st Match Lahore Qalandars Vs Quetta Gladiators Lahore Night
8 March 2020 22nd Match Multan Sultans Vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi Day
8 March 2020 23rd Match Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings Lahore Night
10 March 2020 24th Match Lahore Qalandars Vs Peshawar Zalmi Lahore Night
11 March 2020 25th Match Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans Lahore Night
12 March 2020 26th Match Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars Karachi Night
13 March 2020 27th Match Peshawar Zalmi Vs Multan Sultans Karachi Night
14 March 2020 28th Match Karachi Kings Vs Islamabad United Karachi Night
15 March 2020 29th Match Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore Day
15 March 2020 30th Match Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings Karachi Night
17 March 2020 31st Match Qualifier: Team 1 Vs Team 2 Karachi Night
18 March 2020 32nd Match Eliminator 1: Team 3 Vs Team 4 Lahore Night
20 March 2020 33rd Match Eliminator 2: Eliminator Winner Vs Qualifier Runner Up Lahore Night
22 March 2020 34th Match Final Lahore Night

PSL 2020 Tickets:
PSL 2020 tickets are available on different websites, such as Q Tickets & Yayvo.

Other Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rules for comments (others will be deleted) :
-Your comment must add content to the page
-More content = more links you can add
-Too short comments will be deleted
-No porn, escorts or gambling